Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"grasshopperak"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Disk One 1. Gimme' some lovin' 2. The Deal 3. Hand Jive 4. Candyman 5. Cassidy 6. West LA Fadeaway 7. Mama Tried 8. Big River 9. Might as Well Disk Two 1. Shakedown Street 2. Sampson & Delilah 3. He's Gone 4. Spoonful 5. Drums Disk Three 1. Drums/Space 2. The Other One 3. Comes a Time 4. Good Lovin' 5. Day Job (encore)
Keywords: Brian Mandel
Downloads: 3,934 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1987-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: //Midnight Hour Cold Rain and Snow C.C. Rider Row Jimmy My Brother Esau When Push Comes to Shove Desolation//Row Bird Song Promised Land Disc Two/Set Two: China Cat I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain He's Gone Drums Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space I Need a Miracle Black Peter Around and Around Good Lovin E: Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,243 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 tuning 01:07 d1t02 Truckin' 09:21 d1t03 Tennessee Jed 06:53 d1t04 tuning 01:23 d1t05 Chinatown Shuffle 02:22 d1t06 tuning 02:02 d1t07 Black-Throated Wind 06:09 d1t08 tuning 01:32 d1t09 You Win Again 03:38 d1t10 tuning 01:00 d1t11 Mr. Charlie 03:44 d1t12 tuning jam 02:11 d1t13 Mexicali Blues 03:28 d1t14 tuning 01:48 d1t15 Brokedown Palace 05:39 d1t16 tuning 02:37 d1t17 Next Time You See Me 04:17 d1t18 tuning 00:57 d1t19 Cumberland Blues 07:29 d2t01 Looks Like Rain 08:22 d2t02 tuning ...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Uli Teute; Hanno Bunges; SIRMick
Downloads: 5,953 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Stagger Lee, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Big Boss Man, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,938 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blockbuster Desert Sky Pavillion on 1994-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Stagger Lee El Paso Loose Lucy Broken Arrow Eternity Bertha Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Way To Go Home Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> One More Saturday Night Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Soundboard; C. Allen
Downloads: 3,497 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1987-01-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Funiculi Funicula Tico Tico Tuning Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree El Paso Loser Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station -> Drums -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B. Goode Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,916 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1989-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Greatest Story Ever Told Never Trust A Woman Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues % Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,004 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1987-01-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues When Push Comes To Shove Beat It On Down The Line -> The Promised Land -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Iko Iko -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,218 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Crazy Fingers-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Might As Well The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,054 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1979-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Big River Peggy-O Beat It On Down The Line Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women From The Heart Of Me I Need A Miracle Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; D. McCabe
Downloads: 2,992 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Walkin' Blues Tennessee Jed Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song Set 2 Touch Of Gray Hey Pocky Away Looks Like Rain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> I Will Take You Home -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise Encore Not Fade Away
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Connor
Downloads: 2,730 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, Feel Like A Stranger, Dupree's Diamond Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Throwing Stones-> Franklin's Tower, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Hard To Handle*, E: Tell Mama* *W Etta James & Tower of Power Horns
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,370 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha One More Saturday Night Sugaree It's All Over Now Row Jimmy Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> Cumberland Blues -> I Need A Miracle -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Jimbo06@LL
Downloads: 2,242 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Deep Elem Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Brokedown Palace, Cumberland Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Me And My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Good Lovin', In The Midnight Hour, Attics Of My Life, Me And Bobby McGee, Around And Around, Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,773 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Beat It On Down The Line Stagger Lee It's All Over Now Bertha One More Saturday Night Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,734 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium, Duke U on 1973-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Don't Ease Me In, The Race Is On, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Candyman, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Around & Around, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Stella Blue, Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1993-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Scott Swayne
Downloads: 3,135 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1977-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Keith Gatto
Downloads: 9,051 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1990-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,674 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1981-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser-> CC Rider, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,676 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1988-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, To Lay Me Down, Loser, It's All Over Now, Let It Grow Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Crazy Fingers, Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Mudd
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,807 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1970-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hard To Handle Candyman Me And My Uncle Cold Rain And Snow Dancing In The Street
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,937 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1987-01-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Get Back Peggy-O Walkin' Blues It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now Row Jimmy My Brother Esau Bird Song Jack Straw Set 2 When Push Comes To Shove -> Samson And Delilah Black Muddy River He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 9,664 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center Music Hall on 1972-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Candyman, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Promised Land d2t06 - Ramble On Rose d2t07 - Mexicali Blues d2t08 - Brokedown Palace d2t09 - Playing In The Band d2t10 - Big Railroad Blues d3t01 - Me And Bobby McGee d3t02 - Wharf Rat d3t03 - Sugar Magnolia d3t04 - Not Fade Away -> d3t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d3t06 - Not Fade Away Encore: d3t07 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,874 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 677,457 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(181 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)